Membership information +64 9 579 8001
Dentolegal advice +64 9 579 8001

Dental Protection Limited Board

The Dental Board serves MPS by providing advice on developments within dentistry and sharing experience which may impact on MPS and the membership of its Dental members. This Board also advises the Council on engagement with Dental members, and their issues and needs.

  • Callum Youngson (DPL Chair)
  • Graham Stokes
  • Ian Eardley (Chair of MPS Council)
  • Rubina Fur
  • Ryan Hennessey
  • Judith Husband
  • Simon Kayll
  • Onkar Dhanoya
  • Jigar Patel
  • Shaam Shamsi