Membership information 03 7887 6760
Dentolegal advice 03 7887 6760

MPS Council

MPS Council is the name given to MPS’s board of directors, and the majority of its members are eminent clinicians elected by the membership. The Council meets around eight times a year. Council exercises discretion in accordance with the Memorandum and Articles of Association.

As the majority of Council members are healthcare professionals, members can be assured that their cases will be dealt with by experts in the field. 

  • Professor Dame Jane Dacre (President)
  • Samantha Blackie
  • Dr Fiona Cornish
  • Karen Miller
  • Mr Ian Eardley
  • Dr. Anthony Fung
  • Dr Edmund Morris
  • Dr Damien Marmion
  • Dr David Roytowski
  • Professor Meghana Pandit
  • Dr Gozie Offiah
  • Stuart Purdy
  • Dr Graham Stokes (Chair)
  • Mr Michael Urmston
  • Professor Callum Youngson
  • Tom Weitzman
  • Richard Pile