Contact Us

Case related advice

Please contact one of our dento-legal advisers.

 

Brisbane Office

Contact 1800 444 542

 

Dr Mike Rutherford BDSc BA

Email: mike.rutherford@dpla.com.au

Annalene Weston

Dr Annalene Weston BDS MHL

Email: annalene.weston@dpla.com.au

 

Dr Ralph Neller BDSc BBus

(Health Admin) FICD FADI FFP

Email: ralph.neller@dpla.com.au

 

Melbourne Office

Contact 03 9682 0899

 

Dr David Evans BDSc FICD


Email: david.evans@dpla.com.au

Dr George Lazaridis BDS


Email: george.lazaridis@dpla.com.au


 

Student membership and sponsorship enquiries

Kara Stokes

Marketing Coordinator


Email: kara.stokes@dpla.com.au 


Case related advice for hygienists and therapists

Please contact

1800 444 542

Vicki Biddle

Email: vicki.biddle@dpla.com.au


 

Membership enquiries

DPL Australia Pty Ltd
Level 1/65 Park Road
MILTON QLD 4064
or
PO Box 1013
MILTON BC QLD 4064

Tel: 07 3831 6800
Fax: 07 3831 7255
Freecall: 1800 444 542
Email: membership@dpla.com.au

Calls to Membership Services may be recorded for monitoring and training purposes.


 

Ken Parker, Operations Manager DPL

Ken's business career was in banking and finance, having spent 10 years with ANZ and 20 years with Metway (now Suncorp).

He joined the DPL team in 2000, and after successfully managing DPL Australia's Membership Services, he succeeded Ron Shambrook as Operations Manager two years later, and is based in DPL's Brisbane office.

Ken acts as DPL's primary point of contact with MDA National Insurance on all membership related matters, and he brings to this role an excellent understanding of the needs of the whole dental profession.

Having served as a Justice of the Peace, and as a prominent and longstanding Rotarian and experienced management consultant, Ken's long experience and background in customer care enables him to provide an outstanding, friendly and professional service for DPL members across Australia.
 
Email: ken.parker@dpla.com.au


Michael Pears, Membership Manager DPL

After 10 years in banking first at Metway and then with the Bank of Queensland, Michael spent 10 years as a Corporate Account Manager for Travelex.

Since 2007 he has worked in the Energy industry. Michael’s proven strengths are his friendliness and approachability, coupled with his focus on customer care, quality of service and building relationships.

Email: michael.pears@dpla.com.au

Contacts

Attachments

DPL Australia Pty Ltd ('DPLA') ABN 24 092 695 933, CAR No. 326134 is a Corporate Authorised Representative of MDA National Insurance Pty Ltd ABN 56 058 271 417, AFS Licence No. 238073. DPLA members have access to the Dental Indemnity Policy underwritten by MDA National Insurance Pty Ltd.

DPLA is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Medical Protection Society Limited (MPS) (registered in England No. 36142) at 33 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0PS. ‘DPL member’ and ‘DPLA member’ means a non-indemnity dental member of MPS served by DPLA. The benefits of MPS membership are discretionary and set out in its Memorandum and Articles of Association. Neither DPLA nor MPS are insurance companies.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more